Maggie’s Plan

Maggie’s Plan

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Maggie’s Plan, the upcoming comedy movie written and directed by Rebecca Miller and starring Greta Gerwig, Julianne Moore, and Ethan Hawke:

Maggie’s Plan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Score by Michael Rohatyn .
1. Musical Communion – The Skatalites
2. Un-che
3. Hey Sparrow – Peaking Lights
4. Fountain March / Cafeteria
5. Martin Neems / Chinatown
6. Rudy, A Message To You – Dandy Livingstone
7. Maggie’s Plan
8. Dancing In the Dark – Bruce Springsteen
9. Man In The Street – Don Drummond
10. A Fortune Cookie
11. Quaker / Lost in Snow
12. Daddy’s Bubble
13. One More Un-che
14. Maggie and Lily
15. Groove To The Beat – Keith & Ken
16. Dancing in the Dark – Kathleen Hanna & Tommy Buck
17. A Bright Opening
18. Waltz 3.9
19. Manic Buttons
20. Zither Ode
21. Shoes Red
22. Shoes Blue
Maggie's Plan Song - Maggie's Plan Music - Maggie's Plan Soundtrack - Maggie's Plan Score

Thanks to Milan Records you may listen to a few songs from the soundtrack below:

Michael Rohatyn – “A Fortune Cookie” (from MAGGIE’s PLAN)

Michael Rohatyn – “Quaker-Lost In Snow” (from MAGGIE’S PLAN)

Kathleen Hanna & Tommy Buck – Dancing In The Dark (Maggie’s Plan (OST))

Plot Synopsis:
Maggie (Greta Gerwig)’s plan to have a baby on her own is derailed when she falls in love with John (Ethan Hawke), a married man, destroying his volatile marriage to the brilliant Georgette (Julianne Moore).

The movie soundtrack of Maggie’s Plan will be released on May 20, 2016 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »