Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Criminal, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Ariel Vromen and starring Kevin Costner, Gary Oldman, Tommy Lee Jones, Alice Eve, Ryan Reynolds, Gal Gadot, Jordi Molla, Michael Pitt, and Antje Traue:

Criminal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Tyler and Keith Power.
1. Drift and Fall Again – Madsonik (featuring Lola Marsh)
2. Criminal (Madsonik Remix)
3. Pope
4. Division
5. Distant Memories
6. By The Sword
7. Chained
8. Waves of Intuition
9. Regress
10. Chrono
11. You Remember
12. Jericho
13. Time and Adoration
14. Fixer
15. Resilience
16. The Real Jericho17. Inexorable
18. Culmination
19. Drift and Fall Again – Madsonik (featuring Lola Marsh) (Kill the Noise Remix)
Criminal Song - Criminal Music - Criminal Soundtrack - Criminal Score

A preview of the themes song thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Drift And Fall Again (feat. Lola Marsh) Lyric Video – Madsonik (Official Video)

And an interview with the film music composer:

Criminal – Brian Tyler Composer Interview | Lakeshore Records

Plot Synopsis:
The story of the right man in the wrong body. In a last-ditch effort to stop a diabolical plot, a dead CIA operative (Ryan Reynolds)’s memories, secrets, and skills are implanted into an unpredictable and dangerous death-row inmate (Kevin Costner) in hopes the he will complete the operative’s mission.

The movie soundtrack of Criminal will be released on April 15, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.