Love the Coopers

Love the Coopers

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Love the Coopers, the upcoming Christmas comedy movie starring Alan Arkin, John Goodman, Ed Helms, Diane Keaton, Jake Lacy, Anthony Mackie, Amanda Seyfried, June Squibb, Marisa Tomei, Olivia Wilde, Alex Borstein, Timothée Chalamet, and Jon Tenney:

Love the Coopers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The Light of Christmas Day – Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
2. Fleet Foxes – White Winter Hymnal
3. Merry Christmas, Baby – Otis Redding
4. Girl from the North Country – Bob Dylan
5. Soul Cake aka “ A Stoalin” – Sting
6. To Love Somebody – Nina Simone
7. If Not For You – Bob Dylan
8. Little Drummer Boy – Molly June & Wes Hutchinson
9. Carol of the Bells – Sixpence None the Richer
10. Companion – The Dodos
11. Ring them Bells – Sarah Jarosz
12. O Holy Night – Tamika Lawrence, Molly June & Wes Hutchinson
13. Fear of Silence – Nick Urata

Love the Coopers Song - Love the Coopers Music - Love the Coopers Soundtrack - Love the Coopers Score

Plot Synopsis:
When four generations of the Cooper clan come together for their annual Christmas Eve celebration, a series of unexpected visitors and unlikely events turn the night upside down, leading them all toward a surprising rediscovery of family bonds and the spirit of the holiday.

The movie soundtrack of Love the Coopers will be released on November 13, 2015 by Republic Records.

Additional songs featured in the film:

Love the Coopers – Songs from the film
Various artists.
1. Joy to the World – The O’Neill Brothers
2. On The Bridge – Nick Urata
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Hugh Martin and Ralph Blane
4. Carol of the Bells – London Fox Children’s Choir
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Jerrad Green
6. My Sharona – Berton Averre and Douglas Fieger
7. Hep Cat’s Holiday – The Cats And The Fiddle
8. Little Drummer Boy – Katherine Davis, Henry Onorati and Harry Simeone
9. Buckets of Rain – Bob Dylan

Love the Coopers Songs from the film