Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Logan Lucky, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Steven Soderbergh and starring Channing Tatum, Adam Driver, Riley Keough, Hilary Swank, Seth MacFarlane, Katie Holmes, Daniel Craig, Katherine Waterston, Dwight Yoakam, Sebastian Stan, David Denman, Macon Blair, Jack Quaid, and Brian Gleeson:

Logan Lucky Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Road Runner – Bo Diddley
2. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) – John Denver
3. News Background A – APM Music
4. Bottle Up And Go – Mile Ends
5. The Name Of The Game – Thomas A. Edison Electric Band
6. 3744 James Road – The Groundhogs
7. Revolt Of The Dyke Brigade – John Fahey
8. America The Beautiful – LeAnn Rimes
9. Storm Warning – Dr. John
10. Down Man – Brainbox
11. Original Score Medley – David Holmes
12. Flashing Lights – Lord Sutch
13. We Do Wie Du – The Monks
14. Get Your Baby – Mark & The Escorts
15. Fortunate Son – Creedance Clearwater Revival
16. Take Me Home, Country Roads – Farrah Mackenzie

Plot Synopsis:
Trying to reverse a family curse, brothers Jimmy (Channing Tatum) and Clyde Logan(Adam Driver) set out to execute an elaborate robbery during the legendary Coca-Cola 600 race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

The movie soundtrack of Logan Lucky will be released on August 18, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »