King Arthur

King Arthur Legend of the Sword

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of King Arthur Legend of the Sword, the upcoming action adventure fantasy movie directed by Guy Ritchie and starring Charlie Hunnam, Astrid Bergès-Frisbey, Djimon Hounsou, Aidan Gillen, Jude Law and Eric Bana:

King Arthur Legend of the Sword Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Daniel Pemberton.
1. From Nothing Comes a King
2. King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
3. Growing Up Londinium
4. Jackseye’s Tale
5. The Story of Mordred
6. Vortigen and the Syrens
7. The Legend of Excalibur
8. Seasoned Oak
9. The Vikings & The Barons
10. The Politics & The Life
11. Tower & Power
12. The Born King
13. Assassins Breathe
14. Run Londinium
15. Fireball
16. Journey to the Caves
17. The Wolf & The Hanged Men
18. Camelot in Flames
19. The Lady in the Lake
20. The Darklands
21. Revelation
22. King Arthur: Destiny of the Sword
23. The Power of Excalibur
24. Knights of the Round Table
25. King Arthur: The Coronation
26. The Devil & The Huntsman
King Arthur Legend of the Sword Song - King Arthur Legend of the Sword Music - King Arthur Legend of the Sword Soundtrack - King Arthur Legend of the Sword Score

Listen to some of the songs thanks to WaterTower Music:

From Nothing Comes A King – Daniel Pemberton

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword – Daniel Pemberton

Growing Up Londinium – Daniel Pemberton – King Arthur Soundtrack

Jackseye’s Tale – Daniel Pemberton

The Story Of Mordred – Daniel Pemberton

Vortigen And The Syrens – Daniel Pemberton

The Legend Of Excalibur – Daniel Pemberton

The Politics & The Life – Daniel Pemberton & Gareth Williams

The Vikings & The Barons – Daniel Pemberton

Seasoned Oak – Daniel Pemberton

Assassins Breathe – Daniel Pemberton

Tower & Power – Daniel Pemberton

The Born King – Daniel Pemberton

Fireball – Daniel Pemberton

Run Londinium – Daniel Pemberton

Journey To The Caves – Daniel Pemberton

The Devil and The Huntsman – Sam Lee & Daniel Pemberton – King Arthur Soundtrack

Plot Synopsis:
Acclaimed filmmaker Guy Ritchie brings his dynamic style to the epic fantasy action adventure ‘King Arthur: Legend of the Sword’. Starring Charlie Hunnam in the title role, the film is an iconoclastic take on the classic Excalibur myth, tracing Arthur’s journey from the streets to the throne.
When the child Arthur’s father is murdered, Vortigern (Jude Law), Arthur’s uncle, seizes the crown. Robbed of his birthright and with no idea who he truly is, Arthur comes up the hard way in the back alleys of the city. But once he pulls the sword from the stone, his life is turned upside down and he is forced to acknowledge his true legacy…whether he likes it or not.

The movie soundtrack of King Arthur Legend of the Sword will be released on May 19, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »