Kiki Dee

Gnomeo and Juliet

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Gnomeo and Juliet, the upcoming animated movie transposing Shakespeare’s classic to the world of garden gnomes:

Gnomeo and Juliet Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists
1. Hello Hello – Elton John
2. Crocodile Rock – Nelly Furtado
3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) – Elton John
4. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart – Elton John and Kiki Dee
5. Love Builds a Garden – Elton John
6. Your Song – Elton John
7. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time) – Elton John
8. Tiny Dancer – Elton John
9. Bennie and the Jets – Elton John
10. Gnomeo and Juliet – James Newton Howard
11. Dandelions – James Newton Howard
12. Bennie and the Bunnies – James Newton Howard
13. Terrafirminator – James Newton Howard
14. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room – Wally Boag, Thurl Ravenscroft, Fulton Burley and The Mellomen
Gnomeo and Juliet Song - Gnomeo and Juliet Music - Gnomeo and Juliet Soundtrack

The soundtrack of Gnomeo and Juliet will be released on February 8, 2011.

Update – Here’s the music video of Gnomeo and Juliet: Continue reading »