Juliet Naked

Juliet Naked

You may take a look below to the official track list of the soundtrack of Juliet Naked, the upcoming romantic drama comedy movie directed by Jesse Peretz from a script by Tamara Jenkins, Evgenia Peretz, Phil Alden Robinson, and Jim Taylor based on the novel by Nick Hornby and starring Rose Byrne, Ethan Hawke, and Chris O’Dowd:

Juliet Naked Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Sunday Never Comes – Ethan Hawke
2. LAX – Ethan Hawke
3. What to Do When You’ve Wasted 15 Years of Your Life – Nathan Larson
4. We’re in Trouble – Ethan Hawke
5. Juliet – Ethan Hawke
6. 20th Call of the Day – Ethan Hawke
7. Waterloo Sunset – Ethan Hawke
8. The Reality – Nathan Larson
9. I Know Annie – Ethan Hawke
10. War & Peace – M. Ward
11. LAX (Ballad Version) – Ethan Hawke
12. Sunday Never Comes (Demo) – Robyn Hitchcock
13. Juliet (Demo) – Nathan Larson
14. 20th Call of the Day (Demo) – Ryan Adams
15. LAX (Demo) – Conor Oberst
All the Songs from Juliet Naked - Juliet Naked Music - Juliet Naked Soundtrack - Juliet Naked Score – Juliet Naked list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Juliet Naked song

Plot Synopsis:
Annie (Rose Byrne) is stuck in a long-term relationship with Duncan (Chris O’Dowd) – an obsessive fan of obscure rocker Tucker Crowe (Ethan Hawke). When the acoustic demo of Tucker’s hit record from 25 years ago surfaces, its release leads to a life-changing encounter with the elusive rocker himself. Based on the novel by Nick Hornby, Juliet, Naked is a comic account of life’s second chances.

The movie soundtrack of Juliet Naked will be released on August 17, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »