Jack Jones

American Hustle

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of American Hustle, the upcoming drama thriller directed by David O. Russell and starring Bradley Cooper, Amy Adams, Christian Bale, Jennifer Lawrence, and Jeremy Renner::

American Hustle Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Jeep’s Blues – Duke Ellington
2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Album Version) – Elton John
3. White Rabbit (Arabic Version) – Mayssa Karaa
4. 10538 Overture – Jeff Lynne
5. Live and Let Die – Wings
6. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart – The Bee Gees
7. I Feel Love – Donna Summer
8. Don’ t Leave Me This Way – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
9. Delilah – Tom Jones
10. I’ ve Got Your Number – Jack Jones
11. Long Black Road – Jeff Lynne
12. A Horse with No Name (Album Version) – America
13. Stream of Stars – Jeff Lynne
14. Live to Live – Chris Stills
15. Irving Montage – Danny Elfman
American Hustle Song - American Hustle Music - American Hustle Soundtrack - American Hustle Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A con man, Irving Rosenfeld (Christian Bale), along with his seductive British partner Sydney Prosser (Amy Adams) is forced to work for a wild FBI agent Richie DiMaso (Bradley Cooper). DiMaso pushes them into a world of Jersey powerbrokers and mafia.”

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of American Hustle:

The soundtrack of American Hustle will be released on January 21, 2013.