Irrational Man

Irrational Man

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Irrational Man, the latest drama comedy movie starring Joaquin Phoenix, Emma Stone, Parker Posey, Jamie Blackley, and Ethan Phillips:

Irrational Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The “ In” Crowd – Ramsey Lewis Trio (5:51)
2. Amalthea – Mikey B (3:50)
3. Bach’s Prelude no. 2 in c, BWV 847 – Bernard Roberts (1:38)
4. Good To Go – Daniel May Jazz Combo (1:03)
5. Let Me Call You Sweetheart – Paul Eakins (2:39)
6. Bach’s Suite no 1 for unaccompanied cello in G, BWV 1007: Prelude – Torleif Thedéen (2:12)
7. Look-A-Here – The Ramsey Lewis Trio (3:12)

Irrational Man Song - Irrational Man Music - Irrational Man Soundtrack - Irrational Man Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A tormented philosophy professor (Joaquin Phoenix) finds a will to live when he commits an existential act.”

The movie soundtrack of Irrational Man will be released on January 15, 2015.