Irrational Man

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Irrational Man, the latest drama comedy movie starring Joaquin Phoenix, Emma Stone, Parker Posey, Jamie Blackley, and Ethan Phillips:

Irrational Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The “ In” Crowd – Ramsey Lewis Trio (5:51)
2. Amalthea – Mikey B (3:50)
3. Bach’s Prelude no. 2 in c, BWV 847 – Bernard Roberts (1:38)
4. Good To Go – Daniel May Jazz Combo (1:03)
5. Let Me Call You Sweetheart – Paul Eakins (2:39)
6. Bach’s Suite no 1 for unaccompanied cello in G, BWV 1007: Prelude – Torleif Thedéen (2:12)
7. Look-A-Here – The Ramsey Lewis Trio (3:12)

Irrational Man Song - Irrational Man Music - Irrational Man Soundtrack - Irrational Man Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A tormented philosophy professor (Joaquin Phoenix) finds a will to live when he commits an existential act.”

The movie soundtrack of Irrational Man will be released on January 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply