The track list of the soundtrack of Immortals, the upcoming action fantasy movie directed by Tarsem Singh, has been revealed by Relativity Music Group:

Immortals Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Trevor Morris.
1. Immortal and Divine
2. War in the Heavens
3. Hyperion’s Siren
4. Witness Hell
5. To Mt. Olympus
6. Enter the Oracles
7. Theseus and Phaedra
8. Poseidon’s Leap
9. This is your Calling
10. Theseus Fight the Minotaur
11. Theseus Fires the Bow
12. My Own Heart
13. Zeus’ Punishment
14. Ride to the Gates
15. In War Fathers Bury Their Sons
16. The Gods Chose Well
17. Fight So Your Name Survives
18. Battle in the Tunnel
19. Immortal Combat
20. Do Not Forsake Mankind
21. Apotheosis
22. Sky Fight / End Credits
Immortals Song - Immortals Music - Immortals Soundtrack

The mythic movie soundtrack of Immortals will be released on November 8, 2011.

‘Immortals’ – Creating the Score
IAR is proud to present an exclusive featurette about creating the score for the new film ‘Immortals,’ which opens in theaters everywhere on November 11th.

Let’s listen to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of Immortals: Continue reading »