Eli Paperboy Reed

Piranha 3D

Let’s take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Piranha 3D, the upcoming fishy horror movie directed by Alexandre Aja:

Piranha 3D Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Get U Home (Shwayze)
2. Shake Shake (Envy feat. Leviticus)
3. Here She Comes (Flatheads)
4. Make It Take It (Amanda Blank)
5. Bring The Noise Remix Pump-kin Edit (Public Enemy vs. Benny Benassi)
6. She Moves (Dub Pistols)
7. Flower Duet from Lakme (Adriana Kohutova and Denisa Slepkovska)
8. Nadas Por Free (Ozomatli)
9. Come And Get It (Eli Paperboy Reed)
10. Now You See It (Honorebel Feat. Pitbull & Jump Smokers)
11. M.A.D. (Hadouken!)
12. I’m In The House (Steve Aoki feat. [[[zuper blahq]]])
Piranha 3D Song - Piranha 3D Music - Piranha 3D Soundtrack

You may listen and download the songs of the soundtrack of Piranha 3D below:

Here’s the official music video of Bring The Noise Remix Pump-kin Edit , that great techno /dance party song from the trailer of Piranha 3D, UltraRecords are sharing it on youtube:

Public Enemy vs Benny Benassi – Bring The Noise Remix (Pump-kin Remix)

Update – Lakeshore Records is now sharing this preview of the soundtrack:

Piranha 3D Official Soundtrack Album Preview – Songs From The Movie

Among all he songs of the soundtrack of Piranha 3D what’s your favorite song?