Effie Gray

Effie Gray

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Effie Gray, the latest period drama movie directed by Richard Laxton and starring Dakota Fanning, Emma Thompson, Greg Wise, Tom Sturridge, Julie Walters, James Fox, Derek Jacobi, David Suchet, Robbie Coltrane, and Riccardo Scamarcio:

Effie Gray Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Paul Cantelon.
1. Prologue
2. Wedding Night
3. The Paintings
4. Effie’s Illness
5. Venice
6. Vorrei Comprare Del Formaggio
7. Gondola
8. The White Dress
9. The Dream
10. Scotland
11. The Romance
12. Effie Decides
13. About Her Wickedness
14. Annulment
15. Effie
16. End Credits

Effie Gray Song - Effie Gray Music - Effie Gray Soundtrack - Effie Gray Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Paul Cantelon – Effie Gray Soundtrack (Official Preview) #PaulCantelon

Plot Synopsis:
A look at the mysterious relationship between Victorian art critic John Ruskin and his teenage bride Effie Gray.

The movie soundtrack of Effie Gray will be released on March 31, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.