Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Drive, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Nicolas Winding Refn and starring Ryan Gosling and Carey Mulligan:

Drive Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Night Call – Kavinsky
2. Tick of the Clock – Chromatics
3. Rubber Head – Cliff Martinez
4. I Drive – Cliff Martinez
5. He Had a Good Time – Cliff Martinez
6. They Broke His Pelvis – Cliff Martinez
7. Kick Your Teeth – Cliff Martinez
8. Where’s The Deluxe Version? – Cliff Martinez
9. See You in Four – Cliff Martinez
10. After The Chase – Cliff Martinez
11. Hammer – Cliff Martinez
12. Wrong Floor – Cliff Martinez
13. Skull Crushing – Cliff Martinez
14. My Name on a Car – Cliff Martinez
15. On The Beach – Cliff Martinez
16. Oh My Love – Riziero Ortolani & Rina Ranieri
17. Under Your Spell – Desire
18. A Real Hero – College feat. Electric Youth
19. Bride of Deluxe – Cliff Martinez
Drive Song - Drive Music - Drive Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Drive will be released on September 6, 2011.

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack of Drive:

DRIVE – Official Soundtrack Preview – Songs from the Film

Amazing soundtrack, isn’t it?

RecordMakers is sharing the soundtrack on Soundcloud:

And they’re also sharing this song on youtube:

Kavinsky – Nightcall (Drive Original Movie Soundtrack)

And Electric Youth is sharing this song via youtube:

A Real Hero by College feat. Electric Youth