Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Demolition, the upcoming drama movie directed by Jean-Marc Vallée and starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Naomi Watts, Chris Cooper, and Judah Lewis:

Demolition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Touch Me I’m Going To Scream (Pt. 2) – My Morning Jacket
2. To Be Alone With You – Sufjan Stevens
3. Crazy On You – Heart
4. When I Was Young – Eric Burdon & The Animals
5. Bruises – Dusted
6. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue – The Chocolate Watchband
7. La Bohème – Charles Aznavour
8. Where To Start – Lou Doillon
9. Mr. Big (Live at Sunderland/1970) – Free
10. Sweaty Fingers – Cave
11. Watch The Show – M. Ward
12. Nocturne In E Flat Major, Op.9, No.2 (Abridged) (Bonus Track) – Henry Tozer
13. La Bohème (Bonus Track) – David Campbell
14. Property Lines – Dusted
15. Warmest Regards (Extended Version) – Half Moon Run
Demolition Song - Demolition Music - Demolition Soundtrack - Demolition Score

Official music videos are available for some of the songs fromt he soundtrack;

Demolition – Touch Me I’m Going To Scream (Pt. 2) – My Morning Jacket

Demolition – Where To Start – Lou Doillon

Demolition – Property Lines – Dusted

Plot Synopsis:
Davis (Jake Gyllenhaal), a successful investment banker, struggles after losing his wife in a tragic car crash. Despite pressure from his father in law Phil (Chris Cooper) to pull it together, Davis continues to unravel. What starts as a complaint letter to a vending machine company turns into a series of letters revealing startling personal admissions. Davis’ letters catch the attention of customer service rep Karen (Naomi Watts) and, amidst emotional and financial burdens of her own, the two form an unlikely connection. With the help of Karen and her son Chris (Judah Lewis), Davis starts to rebuild, beginning with the demolition of the life he once knew.

The movie soundtrack of Demolition will be released on April 8, 2016 by ABKCO Records.