Dan Romer


We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Zoe, the latest romantic science-fiction movie directed by Drake Doremus and starring Ewan McGregor, Lea Seydoux, Theo James, Rashida Jones, Christina Aguilera, Miranda Otto, Matthew Gray Gubler, and Helen Johns:

Zoe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dan Romer.
1. The Lab’s Mission
2. Answer Honestly
3. When Did You Come Online?
4. 0%
5. You Might Feel It Too
6. Look in the Mirror
7. Very Easy
8. No Tears in My Eyes
9. Do You Think I’m Nice?
10. People Aren’t Symmetrical
11. I Have Memories
12. Like Being Asleep
13. I Wonder Why You Made Me
14. Drink Half of It
15. Sometimes It Felt so Real
16. I Should Go
17. The Zoe?
18. Do They Cry?
19. I’m Sorry I Let You Slip Away
20. Can You Hear Me?
21. Someone I Love
All the Songs from Zoe - Zoe Music - Zoe Soundtrack - Zoe Score – Zoe list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Zoe song

Plot Synopsis:
In a future world where cutting-edge technologies can simulate the high of true love, two colleagues (Ewan McGregor and Léa Seydoux) at a revolutionary research lab yearn for a connection that’s real.

The movie soundtrack of Zoe was released on July 20, 2018 by Drawing Number One.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Beasts of No Nation

You may take a look below to official track list of the soundtrack of Beasts of No Nation, the upcoming war drama movie directed by Cary Fukunaga and starring Idris Elba:

Beasts of No Nation Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dan Romer.
1. A Good Family
2. No Boy, No Bargaining
3. Leaving Home
4. I Saved Your Life
5. A Sleeping Beast
6. No Talking
7. These Are the Ones
8. Helicopters
9. Better Look Me in the Eyes
10. Are You Watching Us?
11. Guns Up
12. A Song for Strika
13. Surrender
14. Back to the Ocean
15. Twer Nyame – Randy Agbenyega

Beasts of No Nation Song - Beasts of No Nation Music - Beasts of No Nation Soundtrack - Beasts of No Nation Score

Plot Synopsis:
When civil war tears his family apart, a young West African boy is forced to join a unit of mercenary fighters and transform into a child soldier.

The movie soundtrack of Beasts of No Nation will be released on October 16, 2015.

Digging for Fire

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Digging for Fire, the latest drama comedy movie directed by Joe Swanberg and starring Jake Johnson, Rosemarie Dewitt, Orlando Bloom, Brie Larson, Sam Rockwell, Anna Kendrick, Mike Birbiglia, Ron Livingston, Steve Berg, Melanie Lynskey, Chris Messina, Jane Adams, Timothy Simons, Jenny Slate, Sam Elliott, and Judith Light:

Digging for Fire Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dan Romer.
1. Stones and Houses (2:54)
2. The Air (2:21)
3. Parting Ways (1:54)
4. The Dig (2:08)
5. Other Live (2:04)
6. Car Ride (2:24)
7. Compromise (2:03)
8. Plans (1:13)
9. Stiches (2:59)
10. Seeking (7:14)

Digging for Fire Song - Digging for Fire Music - Digging for Fire Soundtrack - Digging for Fire Score

Plot Synopsis:
The discovery of a bone and a gun send a husband and wife on separate adventures over the course of a weekend.

The movie soundtrack of Digging for Fire was released on August 27, 2015, by Drawing Number One.