Beasts Of No Nation

Beasts of No Nation

You may take a look below to official track list of the soundtrack of Beasts of No Nation, the upcoming war drama movie directed by Cary Fukunaga and starring Idris Elba:

Beasts of No Nation Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dan Romer.
1. A Good Family
2. No Boy, No Bargaining
3. Leaving Home
4. I Saved Your Life
5. A Sleeping Beast
6. No Talking
7. These Are the Ones
8. Helicopters
9. Better Look Me in the Eyes
10. Are You Watching Us?
11. Guns Up
12. A Song for Strika
13. Surrender
14. Back to the Ocean
15. Twer Nyame – Randy Agbenyega

Beasts of No Nation Song - Beasts of No Nation Music - Beasts of No Nation Soundtrack - Beasts of No Nation Score

Plot Synopsis:
When civil war tears his family apart, a young West African boy is forced to join a unit of mercenary fighters and transform into a child soldier.

The movie soundtrack of Beasts of No Nation will be released on October 16, 2015.