Clinton Shorter


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Pompeii, he upcoming disaster movie directed by Paul W.S. Anderson and starring Kit Harington:

Pompeii Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clinton Shorter.
1. Pompeii
2. Slaughter
3. Home
4. Streets of Pompeii
5. Revenge
6. Enslaved
7. My People Were Horsemen
8. My Name Is Milo
9. Celtic Rebellion
10. The Mountain
11. To The Harbour
12. The End of the World
13. Away from You
14. My Gods
15. I Won’t Leave You
16. Praying For Help
Pompeii Song - Pompeii Music - Pompeii Soundtrack - Pompeii Score

Listen to some of the songs below thanks to Milan Records:

Clinton Shorter – “Pompeii” (from POMPEII OST)

Clinton Shorter – My People Were Horsemen (Pompeii Original Soundtrack)

Clinton Shorter – Praying for Help (Pompeii Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Plot Synopsis:
A slave turned gladiator (Kit Harington) finds himself in a race against time to save his true love (Emily browning), who has been betrothed to a corrupt Roman Senator. As Mount Vesuvius erupts, he must fight to save his beloved as Pompeii crumbles around him.

The soundtrack of Pompeii will be released on February 25, 2014.

2 Guns

The official track list of the soundtrack of 2 Guns, the upcoming action comedy thriller movie directed by Baltasar Kormakur and starring Denzel Washington and Mark Wahlberg, has been revealed:

2 Guns Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clinton Shorter.
1. The Tracks
2. No Options
3. Not Now
4. Money
5. Special Beans
6. 3:05
7. More Than Most
8. Sorry Sir
9. Pick Up The Phone
10. Trucks and Choppers
11. Earl
12. Einstein
13. Boom
14. Deserve To Be
15. The Motel
16. 63 Impala
17. Arm Or A Leg
2 Guns Song - 2 Guns Music - 2 Guns Soundtrack - 2 Guns Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A DEA agent and an undercover Naval Intelligence officer who have been tasked with investigating one another find they have been set up by the mob — the very organization the two men believe they have been stealing money from.”

The movie soundtrack of 2 Guns will be released on July 29, 2013 by Metropolis Movie Music.