Brandon Roberts

Unbroken Path To Redemption

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Unbroken Path To Redemption, the upcoming faith-based biography drama movie directed by Harold Cronk based on a script by Richard Friedenberg and Ken Hixon and starring Samuel Hunt, Merritt Patterson, and Will Graham:

Unbroken Path To Redemption Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brandon Roberts.
1. You Found Me – Switchfoot
2. Main Title
3. Sugamo Prisoners
4. Bros & Birds
5. Beach Proposal
6. Job Searching
7. Wedding
8. Twisted Ankle
9. We Pushed Too Hard
10. Chestful of Pain
11. Maggot Rice
12. New Daddy
13. I Thought You Were a Good Man
14. Brothers Fight
15. Something to Live For
16. Revival Montage
17. Billy’s Sermon
18. The Answer in the Stars
19. He Kept Me Alive for This
20. Forgiveness
All the Songs from Unbroken Path To Redemption - Unbroken Path To Redemption Music - Unbroken Path To Redemption Soundtrack - Unbroken Path To Redemption Score – Unbroken Path To Redemption list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Unbroken Path To Redemption song

Plot Synopsis:
UNBROKEN: PATH TO REDEMPTION brings to life the rest of Louis Zamperini’s powerful real-life story of forgiveness, redemption, and amazing grace.
When the war ended, his battle began. Based on Laura Hillenbrand’s bestselling book, UNBROKEN: PATH TO REDEMPTION begins where the hit movie Unbroken concludes, sharing the next amazing chapter of the unbelievable true story of Olympian and World War II hero Louis Zamperini. Haunted by nightmares of his torment, Louie sees himself as anything but a hero. Then, he meets Cynthia, a young woman who captures his eye—and his heart. Louie’s wrathful quest for revenge drives him deeper into despair, putting the couple on the brink of divorce. Until Cynthia experiences Billy Graham’s 1949 Los Angeles Crusade where she finds faith in God and a renewed commitment to her marriage and her husband. Now, her most fervent prayer is for God to help Louie find the peace and forgiveness he so desperately needs.

The movie soundtrack of Unbroken Path To Redemption will be released on September 14, 2018 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death, of The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death, the upcoming horror movie sequel directed by Tom Harper and starring Phoebe Fox, Jeremy Irvine, Helen McCrory, and Oaklee Pendergast:

The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by by Marco Beltrami, Marcus Trumpp and Brandon Roberts.
1. Jennet Humfrye Lost Her Baby (0:54)
2. Angel Of Death (1:38)
3. Eve’s Theme (2:08)
4. Escaping The Blitz (1:16)
5. Harry’s Theme (1:32)
6. First Night (2:09)
7. Eve Remembers (2:09)
8. Listen To Me Very Carefully (1:21)
9. Harry On The Causeway (3:10)
10. Meeting Jacob (4:50)
11. It Wasn’t Your Fault (2:21)
12. Harry’s Past (2:04)
13. Arriving At The Bunker (0:51)
14. Looking For Edward (1:45)
15. Did You See His Body (1:24)
16. Locked In The Nursery (2:31)
17. Under The Causeway (3:01)
18. Reunited (1:26)
19. Where Is My Smile (2:15)

The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death Song - The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death Music - The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death Soundtrack - The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death Score

Plot Synopsis:
As bombs rain down on London during the Blitz of World War II, a group of school children are evacuated with Eve, their young and beautiful schoolteacher, to the safety of the English countryside. Taken to an old and empty estate, cut-off by a causeway from the mainland, they are left at Eel Marsh House. One by one the children begin acting strangely and Eve, with the help of local military commander Harry, discovers that the group has awoken a dark force even more terrifying and evil than the city’s air raids. Eve must now confront her own demons to save the children and escape the wrath of The Woman in Black.

The movie soundtrack of The Woman in Black 2 Angel of Death will be released on January 6, 2015 by Varese Sarabande.