Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Baywatch, the upcoming comedy movie adaptation directed by Seth Gordon and starring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Alexandra Daddario, Kelly Rohrbach, Ilfenesh Hadera, Jon Bass, Priyanka Chopra, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, David Hasselhoff and Pamela Anderson:

Baywatch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Hypnotize – The Notorious B.I.G. (3:50)
2. No Lie – Sean Paul (feat. Dua Lipa) (3:40)
3. Everyday (Dirty Version) – A$AP Rocky (feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson) (4:19)
4. BagBak – Vince Staples (2:40)
5. Legend Has It – Run The Jewels (3:26)
6. Go – The Chemical Brothers (4:21)
7. Doin’ It Right – STS X RJD2 (3:47)
8. Say You, Say Me – Lionel Richie (4:00)
9. Touch Down – KSI (feat. Stefflon Don) (2:47)
10. Give It to Me Twice – Party Favor (feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid) (2:53)
11. Panda (Luca Lush Remix) – Desiigner (3:55)
Baywatch Song - Baywatch Music - Baywatch Soundtrack - Baywatch Score

Official music videos are available for some of the songs:

Hypnotize – The Notorious B.I.G.

No Lie – Sean Paul

A$AP Rocky – Everyday ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson

BagBak – Vince Staples

Legend Has It – Run The Jewels

Go – The Chemical Brothers

STS x RJD2 – “Doin’ It Right” (Official Video)

Give It to Me Twice – Party Favor (feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid)

Plot Synopsis:
The film follows devoted lifeguard Mitch Buchannon (Dwayne Johnson) as he butts heads with a brash new recruit (Zac Efron). Together, they uncover a local criminal plot that threatens the future of the Bay.

The movie soundtrack of Baywatch will be released on May 5, 2017 by Island Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »