Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Battle of the Sexes, the upcoming biography sports drama movie directed by Jonathan Dayton and Valerie Faris and starring Emma Stone, Steve Carell, Andrea Riseborough, Sarah Silverman, Bill Pullman, Alan Cumming, Elisabeth Shue, Austin Stowell, Jessica Mcnamee, Natalie Morales, Fred Armisen, Martha MacIsaac, Mickey Sumner, Bridey Elliott, Eric Chirstian Olsen, Wallace Langham, and Matt Malloy:

Battle of the Sexes Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nicholas Britell.
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Billie Jean King
3. Bobby Riggs
4. Manhattan Sunset
5. Nighthawks
6. Dog Tennis
7. Lavender Oil
8. One Dollar – Press Conference
9. Radio Interview (Anthem)
10. First Kiss
11. Crimson and Clover
12. Marilyn Joins the Tour
13. Rocket Man
14. The Bra / Court Loss
15. Bobby vs. Margaret
16. The Winner
17. Priscilla Leaves
18. What is Life
19. Prelude to Battle of the Sexes
20. Battle of the Sexes – March
21. The Battle of the Sexes – Match Part 1
22. The Battle of the Sexes – Match Part 2
23. Victory
24. Finale
25. Postlude
26. If I Dare – Sara Bareilles
Battle of the Sexes Song - Battle of the Sexes Music - Battle of the Sexes Soundtrack - Battle of the Sexes Score

Plot Synopsis:
The true story of the 1973 tennis match between World number one Billie Jean King (Emma Stone) and ex-champ and serial hustler Bobby Riggs (Steve Carell).

The movie soundtrack of Battle of the Sexes will be released on September 29, 2017 by Sony Masterworks.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »