American Animals

American Animals

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of American Animals, the upcoming crime drama movie written and directed by Bart Layton and starring Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, Jared Abrahamson, Ann Dowd, and Udo Kier:

American Animals Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Anne Nikitin.
1. American Animals (3:04)
2. Art Has to Be More (1:38)
3. Warren (0:49)
4. Stripmall (2:26)
5. Audubon (1:32)
6. Could We Get It? (2:03)
7. First Plans (1:38)
8. Secret Knock (feat. Camilla Uboldi) (1:33)
9. In Too Deep (2:27)
10. The Exchange (2:06)
11. Don’t Touch the Model (1:05)
12. Chas (1:42)
13. The Day of the Robbery (feat. Camilla Uboldi) (5:50)
14. Family (1:28)
15. Flamingo (1:46)
16. The Real Day of the Robbery (5:51)
17. Neutralize Her (2:35)
18. Let’s Go Let’s Go Let’s Go! (5:42)
19. Aftermath (2:53)
20. Auction House (1:51)
21. Drive Home (2:30)
22. Paranoia Will Destroy You (3:42)
23. On Reflection (1:28)
24. Who is Warren? (1:39)
25. Crossed the Line (2:32)
American Animals Song - American Animals Music - American Animals Soundtrack - American Animals Score

Plot Synopsis:
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most audacious art heists in US history. But not everything is as it seems, and as the daring theft unfolds through each of their perspectives, each of them start to question whether their attempts to inject excitement and purpose into their lives is simply a misguided attempt at achieving the American Dream.

The movie soundtrack of American Animals will be released on June, 2018 by The Orchard.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »