Aloe Blacc

Need for Speed

Just four titles on the official track list of the soundtrack of Need for Speed, he upcoming video-game movie adaptation directed by Scott Waugh and starring Aaron Paul:

Need for Speed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Fortunate Son – Aloe Blacc
2. All Along The Watchtower (Alex Da Kid Remix) – Jamie N Commons
3. Back In The Saddle – Aloe Blacc
4. Hero – Kid Cudi (feat. Skylar Grey)
Need for Speed Song - Need for Speed Music - Need for Speed Soundtrack - Need for Speed Score

Plot Synopsis:
Fresh from prison, a street racer (Aaron Paul) who was framed by a wealthy business associate joins a cross country race with revenge in mind. His ex-partner, learning of the plan, places a massive bounty on his head as the race begins.

The soundtrack of Need for Speed will be released on March 11, 2014.

Update – The track list of the film score:

Need for Speed Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Nathan Furst.
1. Marshall Motors
2. Lighthouse
3. Mt Kisco
4. Mustang Offer
5. Identical Ageras
6. Koenigsegg Race
7. Pete’s Death
8. Right Seater
9. You Always Go Back
10. Motor City Mayhem
11. Grasshopper
12. Hot Fuel
13. Crazy Little Tart
14. Switching Seats
15. Utah Escape
16. California Crossing
17. Broken
18. De Leon Begins
19. Lethal Force
20. In The Lead
Need for Speed Film Score

The film score will be released on April 15, 2014 by Varese Sarabande.