Alice in Wonderland 2

Alice Through The Looking Glass

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Alice in Wonderland 2 aka Alice Through The Looking Glass, the upcoming fantasy movie sequel directed by James Bobin and starring Mia Wasikowska, Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham Carter, Anne Hathaway, and Sacha Baron Cohen:

Alice Through The Looking Glass Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman.
1. Alice
2. Saving the Ship
3. Watching Time
4. Looking Glass
5. To the Rescue
6. Hatter House
7. The Red Queen
8. The Chronosphere
9. Warning Hightopps
10. Tea Time Forever
11. Oceans of Time
12. Hat Heartbreak
13. Asylum Escape
14. Hatter’s Deathbed
15. Finding the Family
16. Time Is Up
17. World’s End
18. Truth
19. Goodbye Alice
20. Kingsleigh & Kingsleigh
21. Seconds Song
22. Friends United
23. Time’s Castle
24. The Seconds
25. Clock Shop
26. They’re Alive
27. Story of Time
28. Just Like Fire – P!nk
Alice Through The Looking Glass Song - Alice Through The Looking Glass Music - Alice Through The Looking Glass Soundtrack - Alice Through The Looking Glass Score

And here’s the official music video of the theme song of Alice in Wonderland 2:

Just Like Fire (From the Original Motion Picture “Alice Through The Looking Glass”)(Audio)

Plot Synopsis:
When Alice (Mia Wasikowska) wakes up in Wonderland. She must save the Mad Hatter (Johnny Depp) and travel through a mysterious new world to retrieve a magical scepter that can stop the evil Lord of Time (Sacha Baron Cohen) before he turns forward the clock and turns Wonderland into a barren, lifeless old world. With the help of some new friends, Alice must also uncover an evil plot to put the Queen of Hearts (Helena Bonham Carter) back on the throne.

The movie soundtrack of Alice Through The Looking Glass will be released May 27, 2016 by Walt Disney Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »