Ala Bianca Records

Black Butterfly

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Black Butterfly, the latest thriller movie directed by Brian Goodman and starring Antonio Banderas, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, and Piper Perabo:

Black Butterfly Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Federico Jusid.
1. All a Dream (0:59)
2. Jack’s Knife (1:44)
3. Runnaway (5:30)
4. Did You Hear a Woman Scream (1:43)
5. Mutiny (3:12)
6. Jack’s Story (1:47)
7. When Providence Sings to Me (3:26)
8. A Stranger at the Cafe (1:31)
9. Paul Unleases (2:39)
10. A New Guest (2:27)
Black Butterfly Song - Black Butterfly Music - Black Butterfly Soundtrack - Black Butterfly Score

Plot Synopsis:
Outside a mountain town grappling with a series of abductions and murders, Paul (Antonio Banderas), a reclusive writer, struggles to start what he hopes will be a career-saving screenplay. After a tense encounter at a diner with a drifter named Jack (Jonathan Rhys Meyers), Paul offers Jack a place to stay — and soon the edgy, demanding Jack muscles his way into Paul’s work. As a storm cuts off power to the isolated cabin, the two men begin a jagged game of one-upmanship that will bring at least one tale to an end.

The movie soundtrack of Black Butterfly will be released on August 15, 2017 by Ala Bianca Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »