Adam Cork


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Genius, the upcoming biography drama movie directed by Michael Grandage and starring Colin Firth, Jude Law, Nicole Kidman, Dominic West, and Guy Pearce:

Genius Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Adam Cork.
1. A Quick Look
2. I Never Had A Friend
3. It’ s A Masterpiece
4. I’ ll Write You A Great Book
5. Five Thousand Pages
6. I Love You Max Perkins
7. Rhythms That Inspire
8. Swing Gently Sweet Harlem
9. Relax Max
10. Three In A Bed
11. Forever A Stranger
12. Are We Makng Books Better?
13. Telegrams To Paris
14. Back In The Caveman Days
15. You Know The Way Out
16. Bedtime Story / A Myriad Of Tumours
17. Requiem
18. Dear Max
Genius Song - Genius Music - Genius Soundtrack - Genius Score

Plot Synopsis:
A chronicle of Max Perkins (Colin Firth)’s time as the book editor at Scribner, where he oversaw works by Thomas Wolfe (Jude Law), Ernest Hemingway (Dominic West), F. Scott Fitzgerald (Guy Pearce) and others.

The movie soundtrack of Genius will be released on June 10, 2016 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »