Iron Man 2

You may check below the track list of the soundtrack of Iron Man 2, the upcoming action movie directed by Jon Favreau and starring Robert Downey Jr, it’s shaped by Favreau’s vision and passion for AC/DC’s music:

Iron Man 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor’s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell
AC/DC Powers Up Iron Man 2 Soundtrack

And here’s the music video of Iron Man 2:


The movie soundtrack of Iron Man 2 is definitely going to rock!