Sharknado 3 Oh Hell No

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Sharknado 3 Oh Hell No, the upcoming horror comedy movie sequel directed by Anthony C. Ferrante:

Sharknado 3 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. (The Ballad Of) Sharknado – Quint
2. Wave Of Mutilation – Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson
3. Long Way to Go (Sharknado) – Camper Van Beethoven
4. Shark Rain – Eddie Cole
5. Shark Fight – Dave Days
6. Shark Beach – East Bay Ray
7. Armageddon Surfer Girl, Rock On – Martin Luther Lennon
8. Infinite Ocean – Camper Van Beethoven
9. Jaws Theme (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen
10. Shark Attack – Barnaby Austin
11. Shark Truck – East Bay Ray
12. That’s When I Reach For My Revolver – Geno Lenardo and Nina Bergman
13. Crash – Quint

Sharknado 3 Song - Sharknado 3 Music - Sharknado 3 Soundtrack - Sharknado 3 Score

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Dave Days – Shark Fight Lyric Video – Sharknado 3 Soundtrack (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
When Fin (Ian Ziering) and April (Tara Reid) go to Florida for the summer vacation, strong winds and lots of rain comes to Florida and a Sharknado comes and destroys Florida. The Sharknado then goes to Washington D.C. and sharks start falling from the sky. It’s up to Fin and April to stop the Sharknado the third time.

The movie soundtrack of Sharknado 3 will be released on January 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply