Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Room, the upcoming drama movie directed by Lenny Abrahamson and starring Brie Larson:

Room Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Stephen Rennicks.
1. Opening
2. Big Rock Candy Mountain – Brie Larson
3. Wardrobe
4. Out of Wardrobe
5. Mouse
6. Eggshells
7. I’m Scared
8. Gone Day
9. Roll Up
10. The Mighty Rio Grande – This Will Destroy You
11. Nick Dumps Jack
12. Cops
13. In The World
14. Stacey Benton
15. After Mittal
16. After Suicide
17. Bricks in Wardrobe
18. Ma’s Photos
19. Try Everything
20. End
21. New End

Room Song - Room Music - Room Soundtrack - Room Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Room – Stephen Rennicks Soundtrack Preview (Official Video) Feat. Brie Larson, This Will Destroy You

Plot Synopsis:
This drama tells the extraordinary story of Jack, a spirited 5 year-old who is looked after by his loving and devoted Ma. Like any good mother, Ma dedicates herself to keeping Jack happy and safe, nurturing him with warmth and love and doing typical things like playing games and telling stories. However, they are trapped in a windowless, 10-by-10-foot space, which Ma has euphemistically named “Room.” As Jack’s curiosity about their situation grows, and Ma’s resilience reaches its breaking point, they enact a risky plan to escape, ultimately bringing them face-to-face with what may turn out to be the scariest thing yet: the real world.

The movie soundtrack of Room will be released on October 16, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply