Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of RIPD, the upcoming fantasy action comedy movie directed by Robert Schwentke and starring Ryan Reynolds and Jeff Bridges:

RIPD Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christophe Beck.
1. R.I.P.D.
2. The Ascent
3. Elevator Chase
4. Orientation
5. Evidence Room
6. Partners
7. Nick’ s Funeral
8. A Closer Look
9. Nawiki
10. A Powerful Artifact
11. First Vortex
12. Fat Elvis
13. Raining Cars
14. Hunting Hayes
15. Track Ghost
16. High Noon
17. Half Spheres
18. House Wrecked
19. Icy Hot Partner
20. Mano a Mano
21. Goodbye
22. Roy’ s Hat
23. The Better Man – Jeff Bridges & T Bone Burnett
RIPD Song - RIPD Music - RIPD Soundtrack - RIPD Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A recently slain cop (Ryan Reynolds) joins a team of undead police officers working for the Rest in Peace Department and tries to find the man who murdered him.”

The movie soundtrack of RIPD will be released July 16, 2013 by Back Lot Music.

Leave a Reply