We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Elysium, the upcoming science-fiction movie written and directed by Neill Blomkamp (the director of District 9) and starring Matt Damon

Elysium Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Ryan Amon.
1. Heaven and Earth
2. Fire Up The Shuttle
3. Unauthorized Entry
4. Deportation
5. Darkness
6. Things to Come
7. You Said You’d Do Anything
8. A Political Sickness
9. Arming Projectile
10. Zero Injuries Sustained
11. I’d Like Them Dead
12. You Have No Idea
13. The Raven
14. Let the Girls Out
15. I Don’t Want to Die
16. Matilda
17. Step Aboard
18. Heading to Elysium
19. Keep Them Busy
20. When He Wakes Up
21. We Do the Hanging
22. Kruger Suits Up
23. The Armory
24. I’m Right Behind You
25. Fire and Water
26. The Gantry
27. Breaking a Promise
28. Elysium
29. New Heaven, New Earth
Elysium Song - Elysium Music - Elysium Soundtrack - Elysium Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Set in the year 2154, where the very wealthy live on a man-made space station while the rest of the population resides on a ruined Earth, a man takes on a mission that could bring equality to the polarized worlds.”

The movie soundtrack of Elysium will be released August 6, 2013.

One Response - “Elysium”

  1. Andrew Rowe

    What track, and what song, has “hey, hey, hey” as a refrain?

Leave a Reply