Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Plush, the thriller movie directed by Catherine Hardwicke (who helmed Twilight) and starring Emily Browning Cam Gigandet, Frances Fisher, Xavier Samuel, Brandon Jay McLaren and Dawn Olivieri:

Plush Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Introdubtion – Emily Browning
2. The Look in Your Eye (Jack Version) – Emily Browning
3. Half of Me – Emily Browning
4. Close Enough to Kill – Emily Browning
5. Urban Migration – Xavier Samuel
6. Half of Me (Enzo Remix) – Emily Browning & Thomas Dekker
Plush Song - Plush Music - Plush Soundtrack - Plush Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A young singer/songwriter (Emily Browning), despite being married, becomes involved with her new guitarist, who she soon discovers has a dark past and may be a danger to her and those close to her.”

The movie soundtrack of Plush is available on Amazon. You may listen to samples below:


Leave a Reply