Battle of the Year

Let’s take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Battle of the Year, the 3D dance movie directed by Benson Lee and starring Josh Holloway (from Lost), Laz Alonso, Josh Peck, Caity Lotz, Weronika Rosati, and Chris Brown:

Battle of the Year Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. β€œThis Is a Journey Into Sound…” – Geoffrey Sumner
2. Fast Man (Z-Trip Remix) – PC’s Ltd.
3. Boom! – The Roots
4. Looking For the Perfect Beat – Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force
5. Treat β€˜Em Right – Chubb Rock
6. Tough Break – DJ Nu-Mark
7. Rollover D.J. – Jet
8. Breaker Dedication Recall 2013 – Coulors United feat. DJ Mike MD
9. B Boyin Freak Freakin!!!! – Kool Kojak
10. Orisha – Speedometer
11. Know the Ledge (Juice) – Eric B. & Rakim
12. Same Song – Digital Underground
13. ‘In the 1970S…’ – Sam Schacht
14. Dream Team Is In the House – La Dream Team
15. Battle of the Year Score Suite – Various Artists
Battle of the Year Song - Battle of the Year Music - Battle of the Year Soundtrack - Battle of the Year Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Battle of the Year attracts all the best teams from around the world, but the Americans haven’t won in fifteen years. Dante enlists Blake to assemble a team of the best dancers and bring the Trophy back to America where it started.”

The movie soundtrack of Battle of the Year is available on iTunes.

Leave a Reply