Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Oculus, the upcoming horror movie written and directed by Mike Flanagan and starring Karen Gillan, Katee Sackhoff, Brenton Thwaites, and Rory Cochrane:

Oculus Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Newton Brothers.
1. Recurring Dream
2. The Auction
3. Moving IN
4. You Promised Me
5. Juice Box
6. Kaylie’ s Nightmare
7. Graphic Photos
8. The Mirror
9. Grotesque Cow
10. The Other Woman
11. Memories Surface
12. Dead Plants
13. We Have a Gun to Its Head
14. History Of the Mirror
15. Fuzzy-Trace Theory
16. Mason Was Sick
17. Fingernails
18. Book Stacking
19. Whispers in the Glass
20. Who are you talking to_
21. The Reveal
22. Marisol, Marisol, Marisol
23. Shifting Glass
24. Marie’ s Breakdown
25. Lightbulbs & Apples
26. Seeing Things
27. Broken Plates
28. She Needs A Doctor
29. This Isn’ t Real
30. Staring Eyes
31. It Won’ t Let Us
32. I’ ve Seen The Devil and He is ME.wa v
33. A Mother’ s Embrace
34. Oculus
35. Oculus Remix
36. Oculus of Glass
Oculus Song - Oculus Music - Oculus Soundtrack - Oculus Score

Plot Synopsis:
A woman tries to exonerate her brother, who was convicted of murder, by proving that the crime was committed by a supernatural phenomenon.

The soundtrack of Oculus will be released on April 8, 2014 by Varese Sarabande.

Leave a Reply