Mary Magdalene

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Mary Magdalene, the upcoming fantasy drama movie starring Rooney Mara, Joaquin Phoenix, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Tahar Rahim, Ryan Corr, Ariane Labed, Uri Gavriel, and Lubna Azabal:

Mary Magdalene Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hildur Gu├░nad├│ttir and J├│hann J├│hannsson.
1. Cana (1:39)
2. The Mustard Seed (2:11)
3. The Dress (1:31)
4. Messiah (3:36)
5. The Goats (5:07)
6. Ravine (2:01)
7. Leaving Home (4:58)
8. Rooftop (2:07)
9. Golgotha (2:56)
10. Crucifixion (3:12)
11. End of a Journey (2:49)
12. Maundy (3:19)
13. Resurrection (4:31)
Mary Magdalene Song - Mary Magdalene Music - Mary Magdalene Soundtrack - Mary Magdalene Score

Plot Synopsis:
An authentic and humanistic portrait of one of the most enigmatic and misunderstood spiritual figures in history. The biblical biopic tells the story of Mary (Rooney Mara), a young woman in search of a new way of living. Constricted by the hierarchies of the day, Mary defies her traditional family to join a new social movement led by the charismatic Jesus of Nazareth (Joaquin Phoenix). She soon finds a place for herself within the movement and at the heart of a journey that will lead to Jerusalem.

The movie soundtrack of Mary Magdalene will be released on March 23, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply