Mad Max Fury Road

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Mad Max 4 Fury Road, the post-apocalyptic action thriller movie sequel directed by George Miller and starring Tom Hardy and Charlize Theron:

Mad Max 4 Fury Road Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)
Music by Tom Holkenborg (Junkie XL).
1. “Survive” (Extended Version)
2. “Escape” (Extended Version)
3. “Immortan’s Citadel” (Extended Version)
4. “Blood Bag” (Extended Version)
5. “Buzzards Arrive”  
6. “Spikey Cars” (Extended Version)
7. “Storm Is Coming” (Extended Version)
8. “We Are Not Things” (Extended Version)
9. “Water” (Extended Version)
10. “The Rig” (Extended Version)
11. “Into the Canyon”  
12. “Brothers in Arms” (Extended Version)
13. “The Chase”  
14. “Moving On”  
15. “The Bog”  
16. “Redemption”  
17. “Many Mothers” (Extended Version)
18. “The Return to Nowhere”  
19. “Claw Trucks” (Extended Version)
20. “Immortan”  
21. “Chapter Doof”  
22. “Walhalla Awaits”  
23. “My Name Is Max”  
24. “Let Them Up”  
25. “Mary Jo Bassa”  
26. “Coda”
Mad Max 4 Fury Road Song - Mad Max 4 Fury Road Music - Mad Max 4 Fury Road Soundtrack - Mad Max 4 Fury Road Score

A preview of the soundtrack is available on Deezer:

Plot Synopsis:
Haunted by his turbulent past, Mad Max believes the best way to survive is to wander alone. Nevertheless, he becomes swept up with a group fleeing across the Wasteland in a War Rig driven by an elite Imperator, Furiosa. They are escaping a Citadel tyrannized by the Immortan Joe, from whom something irreplaceable has been taken. Enraged, the Warlord marshals all his gangs and pursues the rebels ruthlessly in the high-octane Road War that follows.

An interview with Junkie XL:

Mad Max: Fury Road – Behind The Music With Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL takes you inside his studio and talks about everything surrounding the music to Mad Max: Fury Road.

What did you think of the film score of Mad Max Fury Road?

Leave a Reply