Lucky One

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of The Lucky One, the upcoming romantic drama movie starring Zac Efron:

The Lucky One Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. You Know It’s True – Jules Larson
2. All The World (I Tell Myself) – Correatown
3. You Got What I Need – Joshua Radin
4. Count Me In – Early Winters
5. If I Run – Voxhaul Broadcast
6. What I Wouldn’t Do – A Fine Frenzy
7. Wasted Generation – Mayfield
8. Hold On You – Ponderosa
9. When I Feel – Mayfield
10. Dance Everyday – Terrance Simien
11. Over The Bend – Hilmar
12. The Story – Brandi Carlile
The Lucky One Song - The Lucky One Music - The Lucky One Soundtrack

And listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of the Lucky One:

The movie soundtrack of The Lucky One will be released on April 17, 2012 by Watertower Music.

Leave a Reply