Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Loving, the upcoming period drama movie directed by Jeff Nichols and starring Joel Edgerton, Ruth Negga, Nick Kroll, Michael Shannon, Marton Csokas, and Jon Bass:

Loving Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Wingo.
1. Proposal
2. Arrest
3. Sheriff
4. Time Passing
5. Leaving Jail
6. Leaving Home
7. D.C
8. Hand Off
9. Call the Lawyer
10. The Letter
11. Phone Call
12. Bernard Cohen
13. Baseball Game
14. Leaving D.C
15. Farmhouse
16. Bernie and Phil
17. Brick
18. The Decision
19. Home
20. Loving – Ben Nichols
Loving Song - Loving Music - Loving Soundtrack - Loving Score

Plot Synopsis:
From acclaimed writer/director Jeff Nichols, ‘Loving’ celebrates the real-life courage and commitment of an interracial couple, Richard and Mildred Loving (Joel Edgerton and Ruth Negga), who married and then spent the next nine years fighting for the right to live as a family in their hometown. Their civil rights case, Loving v. Virginia, went all the way to the Supreme Court, which in 1967 reaffirmed the very foundation of the right to marry – and their love story has become an inspiration to couples ever since.

The movie soundtrack of Loving will be released on November 18, 2016 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply