London Has Fallen

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of London Has Fallen, the upcoming action thriller movie sequel directed by Babak Najafi and starring Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett, Charlotte Riley, Melissa Leo, Jackie Earle Haley, Robert Forster, Radha Mitchell, Colin Salmon, and Sean O’Bryan:

London Has Fallen Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Trevor Morris.
1. London Has Fallen (1:59)
2. Spotting Barkawi (2:26)
3. Bourbon and Poor Choices (1:19)
4. Nursery (0:50)
5. Scotland Yard (0:58)
6. President Arrives in the UK (0:51)
7. Motorcade / Marine One Lands (1:46)
8. London Attacked (4:55)
9. London Goes Dark (1:50)
10. Marine One Crash (3:22)
11. Jacobs’ Death (1:43)
12. Not Much of a Talker (1:58)
13. How Bad Is It? (1:04)
14. I’m Not Going to Die on Youtube (0:50)
15. Don’t Jinx Me (4:06)
16. Right Under Our Noses (3:52)
17. Rescuing Asher (12:31)
18. Hand Fight and Hand Grenade (2:01)
19. Let’s Get Outta Here (1:42)
20. I Hate Funerals (1:19)
21. Traitor (2:13)
22. Reciprocity (1:46)
23. Resignation Letter (0:52)
24. End Titles / Credits (1:26)

London Has Fallen Song - London Has Fallen Music - London Has Fallen Soundtrack - London Has Fallen Score

Plot Synopsis:
A terrorist plot unfolds in London just as foreign dignitaries have gathered for the funeral of the British prime minister in this sequel to the 2013 film, Olympus Has Fallen. U.S. Secret service agent Mike Banning, (Gerald Butler), the President of the United States (Aaron Eckhardt) and MI-6 Agent (Charlotte Riley) must work together to stop the terrorists from the assassinating world leaders and the destroying the landmarks in the city.

The movie soundtrack of London Has Fallen will be released on February 15, 2016 by Back Lot Music.

Leave a Reply