Lincoln Lawyer

Lakeshore Records have revealed the track list of the soundtrack of the Lincoln lawyer, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Brad Furman and starring Matthew McConaughey:

Lincoln Lawyer Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Cliff Martinez
1. How’s It Hangin’ Counselor?
2. Looks A Little Short To Me
3. How Does Reggie Tell It?
4. We Did A Couple Things Right
5. You’re Right, I Killed Her
6. I Can Kick Your Ass
7. You Lied Val
8. Did I Get Frank Killed?
9. I’m A Missionary Man
10. About Those Thousand Razors
11. Woodsman
12. You’ve Got Someplace To Be
13. I Got This
14. Directed Verdict
15. Whose Side Are You On?
16. Shoot Me Right Now
17. Track Him
18. 911, What’s Your Emergency?
19. Repeat Customers
Lincoln Lawyer Song - Lincoln Lawyer Music - Lincoln Lawyer Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of The Lincoln Lawyer will be released on March 15, 2011.

Update – Lakeshore Records have put on youtube this official preview of the Lincoln Lawyer soundtrack

The Lincoln Lawyer – Official Soundtrack Preview


One Response - “Lincoln Lawyer”

  1. Adrienne Jenkins

    Have you heard anything about why in addition to the Cliff Martinez soundtrack a replacement soundtrack was optioned by John Frizzell?

Leave a Reply