Let’s Be Cops

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Let’s Be Cops, the latest action comedy movie directed by Luke Greenfield and starring Jake Johnson and Damon Wayans Jr.:

Let’s Be Cops Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Biggie Bounce [TWRK REMIX] – Diplo (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
2. Shots Go Off (Whiiite Remix) – Cypress Hill & Rusko
3. Bueller (feat. Chuck Inglish) – ETC!ETC!, Brillz & Diplo
4. Don’t Drop That Thun Thun – Finatticz
5. My Superman – Santigold
6. The Perfect Life (feat. Wayne Coyne) – Moby
7. Stuck In The Middle With You – Lazlo Bane
8. Rock You Like A Hurricane – Scorpions
9. Big Banana (feat. R3hab, Prophet) – Havana Brown
10. I Want It That Way – Backstreet Boys
11. Suite from Let’s Be Cops – Christophe Beck & Jake Monaco

Let's Be Cops Song - Let's Be Cops Music - Let's Be Cops Soundtrack - Let's Be Cops Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Let’s Be Cops – Official Soundtrack Preview | Lakeshore Records

Plot Synopsis:
It’s the ultimate buddy cop movie except for one thing: they’re not cops. When two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party, they become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted ‘heroes’ get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

The movie soundtrack of Let’s Be Cops will be released on December 9, 2014 by Laksehore Records.

Leave a Reply