A Most Violent Year

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of A Most Violent Year, the upcoming crime drama thriller movie starring Oscar Isaac, Jessica Chastain, David Oyelowo, Alessandro Nivola, and Albert Brooks:


A Most Violent Year Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music written and composed by Alex Ebert.
1. America For Me
2. I Am and We Are
3. Garden Shadows (Piano)
4. Random Piece
5. Abel’s Theme
6. Running
7. Underneath
8. Close Haircut
9. Garden Shadows (Orchestra)

A Most Violent Year Song - A Most Violent Year Music - A Most Violent Year Soundtrack - A Most Violent Year Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A crime drama set in New York City during the winter of 1981, statistically one of the most violent years in the city’s history…”

The movie soundtrack of A Most Violent Year will be released on December 16, 2014 by Community Music.

Leave a Reply