Jason Bourne

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Jason Bourne aka Bourne 5, the upcoming Bourne movie directed by Paul Greengrass and starring Matt Damon:

Jason Bourne Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Powell and David Buckley.
1. I Remember Everything (2:08)
2. Backdoor Breach (3:56)
3. Converging in Athens (4:20)
4. Motorcycle, Fire, Bullet, Mob (8:57)
5. A Key to the Past (1:42)
6. Berlin (2:02)
7. Decrypted (5:32)
8. Dassault Assault (2:50)
9. Paddington Plaza (6:48)
10. Bourne Meets Lee (2:48)
11. Vegas Arrival (2:50)
12. Killer Plan (2:48)
13. Strip Chase (5:48)
14. Lee’s Pitch (2:10)
15. Let Me Think About It (2:26)
16. Extreme Ways (Jason Bourne) – Moby (4:55)
Jason Bourne Song - Jason Bourne Music - Jason Bourne Soundtrack - Jason Bourne Score

Plot Synopsis:
Matt Damon returns to his most iconic role in Jason Bourne. Paul Greengrass, the director of The Bourne Supremacy and The Bourne Ultimatum, once again joins Damon for the next chapter of Universal Pictures’ Bourne franchise, which finds the CIA’s most lethal former operative drawn out of the shadows.

The movie soundtrack of Jason Bourne will be released on July 29, 2016 by Backlot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply