The official track list of the soundtrack of The Divergent Series Insurgent, the upcoming science-fiction movie sequel directed by Robert Schwentke and starring Shailene Woodley, has been revealed, take a look below:

The Divergent Series Insurgent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph Trapanese.
1. We Found It (4:42)
2. Amity (3:50)
3. Dauntless Arrive (3:47)
4. Escaping Amity (3:42)
5. Train Attack (3:17)
6. Progeny (1:55)
7. Candor (5:02)
8. Truth Serum (6:22)
9. Test Subject (1:38)
10. Raiding Candor (1:33)
11. Dauntless Havoc (4:41)
12. Surrender The Traitor (3:35)
13. You’re Worth It (3:37)
14. Tris Meets The Box (5:51)
15. Dauntless (5:19)
16. Erudite (4:39)
17. Final Sim (4:37)
18. You’re Real (4:26)
19. I’m The Real You (3:36)
20. The Message (2:59)

The Divergent Series Insurgent Song - The Divergent Series Insurgent Music - The Divergent Series Insurgent Soundtrack - The Divergent Series Insurgent Score

Plot Synopsis:
This new installment in the Divergent series raises the stakes for Tris as she searches for allies and answers in the ruins of a futuristic Chicago. Tris (Woodley) and Four (James) are now fugitives on the run, hunted by Jeanine (Winslet), the leader of the power-hungry Erudite elite. Racing against time, they must find out what Tris’s family sacrificed their lives to protect, and why the Erudite leaders will do anything to stop them. Haunted by her past choices but desperate to protect the ones she loves, Tris, with Four at her side, faces one impossible challenge after another as they unlock the truth about the past and ultimately the future of their world.

The movie soundtrack of The Divergent Series Insurgent will be released on March 17, 2015 by Interscope Records.

Leave a Reply