Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Insidious, the horror movie directed by James Wan and starring Patrick Wilson:

Insidious Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph Bishara.
1. the Insidious plane
2. Insidious
3. give it time
4. unawakened (mvmt1)
5. unawakened (mvmt2)
6. voices in the static
7. it said it was a visitor
8. hallway twins
9. hooves for feet
10. the Further
11. broken open
12. gas mask vision
13. muted whisperings
14. leave this vessel
15. night terror
16. bring him back
17. into the Further
18. into the lair
19. he’s looking at us
20. they’re coming through
21. slithers into fog
22. the child awake
23. a new world
24. dark boundaries crossed
25. void figure
26. void moment suite
Insidious Song - Insidious Music - Insidious Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Insidious will be released on October 11, 2011.

You may listen to the songs of the Insidious soundtrack below:

Insidious music, isn’t it?

One Response - “Insidious”

  1. thrivedh swasthik

    How to download these soundtracks?
    Pls,help me !

Leave a Reply