Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Inception, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Christopher Nolan. The music of Inception is composed by Hanz Zimmer (who also worked on the soundtrack of Christoper Nolan’s Dark Knight):

Inception Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Hanz Zimmer
1. Half Remembered Dream
2. We Built Our Own World
3. Dream is Collapsing
4. Radical Notion
5. Old Souls
6. 528491
7. Mombabsa
8. One Simple Idea
9. Dream Within a Dream
10. Waiting for a Train
11. Paradox
12. Time
Inception Song - Inception Music - Inception Soundtrack

What do you think of the soundtrack of Inception? Are you going to order it?

One Response - “Inception”

  1. Mandar

    Inception OST is as beautiful as movie !!!!!
    Too Good !!!! Flawless work by Hanz Zimmer

Leave a Reply