Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Redemption (aka Hummingbird), the upcoming action thriller movie written and directed by Steven Knight and starring Jason Statham:

Redemption Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dario Marianelli.
1. Chased
2. The Apartment
3. Cash!
4. Malka Moma Si Se Bogu Moli – Philip Koutev National Ensemble Choir
5. Getting Better
6. Do You Want To Work?
7. Joey’ s Career
8. Isabel Is Dead
9. The Italian Restaurant
10. Nun In Red
11. The Lorry
12. Crazy Patch
13. At The Ballet
14. Redemptions
Redemption Song - Redemption Music - Redemption Soundtrack - Redemption Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Homeless and on the run from a military court martial, a damaged ex-special forces soldier navigating London’s criminal underworld seizes an opportunity to assume another man’s identity — transforming into an avenging angel in the process”

The movie soundtrack of Redemption will be released in the UK on June 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply