Hangover 3

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Hangover 3 aka The Hangover Part III, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Todd Philips and starring Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, and Zach Galifianakis:
Various artists.

2. My Life – Billy Joel
3. Ave Maria – Fletcher Sheridan
4. Everybody’ s Talkin’ – Harry Nilsson
5. Down In Mexico – The Coasters
6. Hurt – Ken Jeong
7. Mother ’ 93 – Danzig
8. F**kin’ Problems – A$AP Rocky feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, & Kendrick Lamar
9. I Believe I Can Fly – Ken Jeong
10. Fever – The CrampsHangover 3 Song - Hangover 3 Music - Hangover 3 Soundtrack - Hangover 3 Score

Plot Synopsis:
“This time, there’s no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off.”

A preview of the soundtrack thanks to WaterTower Music:

The Hangover Part 3 – Official Soundtrack Preview

A few official music videos of the songs of the soundtrack of The Hangover 3 are available online (thanks to VEVO):

The Hangover 3 – “MMMBop” by HANSON

The Hangover 3 – “My Life” by Billy Joel

The Hangover 3 – “F**kin’ Problems” by A$AP Rocky feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, & Kendrick Lamar

The movie soundtrack of The Hangover 3 will be released on May 21, 2013.

One Response - “Hangover 3”

  1. Grace

    When Zach G.
    sang “ave Maria” in hangover 3 at his father’s funeral … Did he lip sing ?? Or was that his real voice? If not .. Who’s voice was it?? Can anyone let me know?? Thank you..

Leave a Reply