Green Lantern

The track list of the soundtrack of Green Lantern, the upcoming superhero movie directed by Martin Campbell and starring Ryan Reynolds, has been revealed:

Green Lantern Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Newton Howard
1. Prologue / Paralax Unbound
  2. Abin Sur Attacked
  3. Carol Scolds Hal
  4. Drone Dogfight
  5. Did Adam Put You Up To This?
  6. The Ring Chooses Hal
  7. Genesis Of Good And Evil
  8. The Induction Process
  9. Welcome to Oa
10.¬†We’re Going To Fly Now
11. You Reek Of Fear
12. The Origin Of Parallax
13. Run
14. You Have To Be Chosen
15.¬†Hector’s Analysis
16. Hal Battles Paralax
17. The Corps
18. Green Lantern Oath (feat. Ryan Reynolds)
Green Lantern Song - Green Lantern Music - Green Lantern Soundtrack

Listen to the songs of the soundtrack of the Green Lantern movie below:

The Green Lantern movie soundtrack will be available in stores on June 14, 2011.

One Response - “Green Lantern”

  1. john

    hello guys i was wondering if anyone knows what song its playing in background before the helicopter crashes.

Leave a Reply