Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Freeheld, the upcoming drama movie directed by Peter Sollett and starring Julianne Moore, Ellen Page, Michael Shannon, Steve Carell, and Luke Grimes:

Freeheld Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer and Johnny Marr.
1. On The Case
2. Can I Have Your Number?
3. House Hunting
4. Can’ t Leave Her
5. The Decision
6. Justice
7. Remembering

Freeheld Song - Freeheld Music - Freeheld Soundtrack - Freeheld Score

Plot Synopsis:
The true story of Laurel Hester (Julianne Moore), a detective with the New Jersey Police Department, who spends the final year of her life fighting a policy that will not allow her to transfer her pension to her domestic partner, Stacie Andree (Ellen Page).

The movie soundtrack of Freeheld will be released on September 25, 2015.

Leave a Reply